Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Private Confes...

Private Confessions in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 12:45 PM
7

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Located in the Fellowship Center.
8
9

Private Confes...

Private Confessions in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 12:45 PM
14

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Located in the Fellowship Center.
15
16

Private Confes...

Private Confessions in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 12:45 PM
21

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Located in the Fellowship Center.
22
23

Private Confes...

Private Confessions in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 12:45 PM
28

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Located in the Fellowship Center.
29
30

Private Confes...

Private Confessions in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass in Church

Mass in Church

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Private Confessions in Church

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass in Church

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Church

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Located in the Fellowship Center.

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Private Confessions in Church

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass in Church

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Church

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Located in the Fellowship Center.

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Private Confessions in Church

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass in Church

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Church

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Located in the Fellowship Center.

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Private Confessions in Church

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass in Church

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass in Church

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Mass in Church

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Located in the Fellowship Center.

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Private Confessions in Church

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass in Church

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM